Committee 2017

LE&DHS Committee 2017

President Mr Tony Lee Re-elected
Vice-Presidents Mr Lyndon Clements Elected
  Mr Nigel Kirkham Re-elected
Chairlady Mrs Penny Newbold Re-elected
Vice Chairman Mrs Jo Burchell Elected
Secretary Mrs June Birkin Re-elected
Resource Officer Mr Lyndon Clements Re-elected
Membership/Show Secretary Mrs Margaret Allsopp Re-elected
Show Secretary Mrs Ruth Clements Re-elected
Speaker Coodinator Mr Nigel Kirkham Elected
Depot Keeper Position not filled  
Publicity/Media Officer Position not filled  
Webmaster Mr Charles Etchells Elected
Committee Members Mrs Doreen King Re-elected
  Mrs Carole Stevenson Re-elected
  Mrs Helen Elcock Re-elected
  Mrs Ann Walker Re-elected
Other Essential Persons    
Seeds Co-ordinator Mrs Susan Etchells Not a Committee Post


Members can be co-opted at any point throughout the year provided it is formally agreed in advance by a quorum of the Committee.

Contact Us

Contact the Secretary; Mrs June Birkin on this email link. via Telephone: 0115 808 1907, or by Post to:

12 Trafalgar Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1DD

Send Enquiry

Supporters Area